← Все новости

Eternal and Astralis Merge

·BrainOFF

The Astralis x500 server is being transferred to the Eternal x25 server.

Only characters that have reached 1 reset will be transferred. 
If there are no characters with 1 reset on the account, no merging actions will be performed.
Along with the character, the items they are wearing, their inventory, and the contents of their Personal Store will also be transferred.

All character information will be transferred: resets, grand resets, stats, experience, skills, quests, Zen, quests, quest stats.
Completed achievements will also be transferred. If you have achievements on both servers, they will be added together.
Any remaining VIP time and Power Buff will also be transferred along with the characters.
Bonuses and CashPoints will be transferred if their amount reaches 10.
 
Conversion of characters from the transferred server:
Characters with 101 resets will receive 41 resets.
The rest of the resets will be multiplied by 0.4 and rounded up (100 resets = 40 resets).
During the transfer, stats will be reset and the number of points will be issued according to the reset and level.
 
The contents of your game banks will NOT be transferred, and you will need to either transfer the contents to characters or to a VIRTUAL BANK (otherwise the items will be destroyed).
The contents of virtual banks will be transferred in full.
 
Guild banks will not be transferred, and guilds themselves will not be transferred.
When merging, the siege cycle will be reset to standard. (The castle will become neutral.)
 
It is in your best interest to completely fill the inventory and Personal Store of transferable characters with the necessary items.
- If the nickname of the character being transferred matches that of an existing character on the server to which it is being transferred, the nickname of the character with the fewest Grand Resets, Resets, and Levels will be changed to a sequential number, such as ‘0048.’ After that, these people will be able to change their nickname for free within two weeks.
- If you play on the receiving server but have characters on the transferring server, make sure you have enough space for the transferred characters, or be prepared to delete the weakest character.

Referral links will be transferred.
Accounts and characters that are permanently banned will not be transferred.

The transfer and host servers will be shut down on 17 August at 22:00, after which the merger will take place from the last save. Players should have their characters ready by this time. The merged server will be turned on around 11 p.m. after the work is done. If there are any issues, there might be delays of up to 30 hours.
 
During the offline period, access to the website for these servers will be closed.

Short version:
Make sure you have at least one character with 1 reset on your account, do not store items on characters without resets, and take all your items from your personal bank and guild bank.